Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Joseph Dastrup, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Dastrup Dental

Joseph Dastrup, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & General Dentist located in Davidson, NC

23 total reviews

Dr. Joseph Dastrup always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joseph Dastrup below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason P.
Submitted 01/28/20
Had a crown to come off. I called Dr Dastrup office and had an appointment the next day. He is very passionate about his work...excellent dentist.
Marguerite K.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very professional friendly relax and best dental care you can get
Jimmy Y.
Submitted 12/28/19
This is a great team from the ladies at the front desk all the way to the Dentist himself. I'm 61 years old and I have had many dental procedures I'm my life. This team is the best. I highly recommend.
Forrest H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Dastrup along with his entire staff are first rate. This particular visit was an emergency call-in appointment,I could not be more satisfied with the team response. The consultation for additional treatment needed was concise. I have full confidence and appreciation in their ability to assist me moving forward.
Thomas S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Outstanding. He was thorough, I was comfortable, and he explained everything very well
Gail M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Broke tooth off and Dr Danstrup’s staff made sure I didn’t have to spend my weekend in pain. They care! Thank you!
Beth B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very professional, very friendly, very considerate and thoughtful during procedure.
Mo M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Dastrup and Assistant were amazing! I’ve never trusted anyone as much as Dr. Dastrup and his team. Highly recommend if you want phenomenal dental care.
Diane P.
Submitted 04/26/19
Just had a long needed crown done last week by Dr. Dastrup. He and his assistant did an excellent job of making this procedure as comfortable and in as brief amount of time as I could ever have expected.
Susan M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Always amazing. The staff and the doctor are always so compassionate and kind. Everyone is very knowledgeable. I have so much trust in everyone there. It is a feeling of being at home, I am so grsteful to have found you guys!!! I just know I am in the best of hands with your practice. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Susan MacConnell
Eugene K.
Submitted 04/09/19
The wait time was reasonable, the staff friendly, and the service great.
Nancy R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very little pain or discomfort. Short waiting time for 10 am appointment, and done by 11. New crown looks great.
Richard W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Always a good experience with Dr D. He’s knowledgeable and caring.
John B.
Submitted 04/04/19
A expected the tap, tap, tap to seat the implant but wasn’t ready for the full force sledge, sledge, sledge. I was afraid my brain was going to slosh around in my skull. Glad it’s done.
Deborah T.
Submitted 04/04/19
Everyone was so nice. Dr D, took his time with me, and that means a lot!
Margaret O.
Submitted 04/03/19
I was very anxious but was treated with kindness, care and patience.
Alan M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very professional
Charles E.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Dastrup was out of town when I developed a painful tooth. He diagnosed and treated it over the phone and saw me his next office day. Very personal and personable care.
Barbara H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Who would ever have thought I’d say I love going to the dentist, but I do. The staff and Dr. Dastrup are amazing! They are very professional, and knowledgeable but also so friendly and caring. I would highly recommend them!!!
Donald M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Thanks for a good job